Contact us
NEW MEMBERS RECEIVE THE LATEST ISSUE OF THE NEWSLETTER: COPIES OF MOST BACK NUMBERS ARE AVAILABLE  £2.50 per copy (UK post free) : overseas postage at cost
Home Performances Radio Recordings Photographs Events Membership Enquiries Contact Us Links
The Arthur Bliss Society
Our Committee can be contacted as follows: Chairman Gerald Towell chairman@arthurbliss.org Vice-Chairman David Wilby vicechairman@arthurbliss.org Secretary Sue Crownshaw secretary@arthurbliss.org Treasurer Helen Wilby treasurer@arthurbliss.org Membership Secretary Jill Smith membership@arthurbliss.org Newsletter Editor John Wright newsletter@arthurbliss.org Webmaster Helen Wilby webmaster@arthurbliss.org Webteam webteam@arthurbliss.org
Contact Us